Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

 

Why hear it from us, when you can hear it from others!  Hear what other people are saying about their bidet toilet seat.  Most bidetsPLUS customers are first-time bidet seat owners - we often get calls and e-mails from them commenting on our products and service.  One of our customers was so impressed with her bidet seat, she even prepared a Video Testimonial for us.  Glad to hear you're enjoying your bidet seat Courtney, and please let us know if we can assist you with anything down the road!

 

 

Here are some other comments we've received:

 

"Just wanted you to know my bidet arrived quickly and in excellent condition.  I am very happy with the unit.  Thanks for making the purchase effortless, the free shipping and fast processing.  I will recommend you to my friends."

Dan C – July 2, 2014

 

"My experience ordering from this website was awesome. Not only was my bidet delivered insanely fast, the customer service provided was really surprising. My dad had accidentally broken a small part of the bidet and my customer service representative was more than willing to go out of his way to help me resolve my issue even though it wasn't their fault. I didn't know that customer service like this still existed. Not only will I definitely order from here again, but I will continue to recommend them to others."

Jennifer L – May 26, 2014

 

"This is the most complete site on the internet for bidet seat items.  They have it all; information, videos, technical advice, and support. I looked at many other bidet sites and kept coming back to bidetsPLUS.  They're the best!"

Donna H – May 14, 2014

 

"Doing business with BidetsPlus has been a pleasure.  They have provided plain and extensive descriptions and reviews about their products.  Their website is very straightforward and organized.  They offered a discount (really), free shipping, bonus gifts which seem very practical. I haven't received my purchase yet, but I would assume that BidetsPlus have their shipping as well organized as their website."

Nancy V – April 29, 2014

 

"An aside, I ordered it from Bidets Plus and it came in an unopened package but all the screws (and they are special type) were not in the carton.  I called Bidets Plus and they immediately shipped out the screws with an apology even though they could not have known the parts were missing."

MacWain P – April 16, 2014

 

"If you've never used a bidet, you're in for a treat. Sometimes, I frown when I am using a toilet elsewhere that does not have a bidet. From start to finish, bidets offer such nice comforts like a warm seat and clean feeling afterwards. Installation is easy, and small things like soft close really make life simpler. But what makes me really happy to leave a review is the customer service i receive from Bidetsplus, from my purchase date to even a year later. A small issue came up, and I notified the company. They stand behind their products and take care of their customers. Literally, for me, from Day 1, to Day 365 (and I suspect beyond). If you are thinking about a bidet purchase, you won't go wrong here, in any respect. I like to give credit where credit is due, and these folks deserve it. I work in customer service and I've seen all sorts of levels of professionalism. I whole-heartedly recommend this company."

Ben Y – March 22, 2014

 

"My home is in Western Canada. While searching the internet and trying to locate a local dealer that carried a high quality product and didn’t require a second mortgage was next to impossible. Although I am skittish about ordering anything out of the country, especially electronically, I want to assure you that my experience with bidetsPLUS and their very qualified associates made this purchase flow seamlessly. After a few emails everything was explained up front and the purchase went exactly as expected. Their associate answered all my questions and provided me with everything I needed to ensure the bidet coordinated well with our bathroom arrangement. For those of you that have aged somewhat and want a new lease on life, throw off your inhibitions and treat yourself to a whole new experience. You’ll love it."

Ron B – March 3, 2014

 

"If you wonder about whether they stand behind their product, well, now I've had experience there too. Had a problem with the dryer motor after 8 months and contacted BidetsPlus for help on email. They replied same day, gave me additional troubleshooting help over the phone to make sure it wasn't something I was doing wrong, then they filled out a return info sheet and instructions for me to send it in for warranty repair. I shipped the seat and it was repaired and returned on schedule, just like they said. I was nervous about trying to contact the overseas manufacturer, but BidetsPlus solved all that headache for me and made the arrangements. It was "easy-peazey" and that says a lot about their customer commitment -even after the sale. Thanks to BidetsPlus, I'll buy from them again"

Bob B – February 11, 2014

 

"My father & my sister have owned Toto washlets for years and I loved visiting and using them. Then, most recently we stayed at the Grand Hyatt Kauai and had a Bidet seat in our room. That was what finally convinced me to buy one of my own. Not wanting to spend Toto pricing, I researched extensively before choosing the BioBidet. I chose BidetPlus because of a disabled veteran's review on another site, saying even though he bought a cheaper, closed out model elsewhere, he was given attention and support from you. He said you said it was the least you could do to thank him for his service. I like buying things from nice people. Although, you did have a comparable, low price, also. Keep doing good things, even when others aren't watching. It's a great way to live. Thank you."

Claudia S – October 26, 2013

 

"So often we are quick to complain, but rarely encourage. I spoke with bidetsPLUS about purchasing a bidet. The fact someone answered the phone and I wasn't sent to voice mail was a plus. If I can't get someone to answer the phone when making a purchase, what does that say about trying to resolve a problem, and he spoke english! I could fully understand him. Also, he knew the products and answered my questions. Honest answers, what a concept?"

Mike H – October 3, 2013

 

"I looked at many on line sites and knew I was going to order a bidet. The Bidets Plus site was soooooooo much better than the rest as far as being informative on the products. Loved the videos and information given on all items. Loved the side by side feature presentation. Will probably purchase another bidet for another bathroom.  THANK YOU!"

Debbie K – September 6, 2013

 

"Great product, but the service is really outstanding. After the remote started malfunctioning (after 18 months of use) I contacted customer service and got a response back in the same day. New remote shipped out NO QUESTIONS ASKED! Doesn't get better than that."

Cecilia S – August 15, 2013

 

"Water is the universal solvent, not toilet paper. We are just conditioned to the use toilet paper. Do we ever ask ourselves why are we cleaning dishes with water and not paper? Bidet PLUS has many videos to educate and delivered the products fast. Installation is easy. Simple to operate. Hygienic, refreshing, comfortable; it is also eco-friendly, saves toilet paper and money."

Henry T – July 19, 2013

 

"This product is the best. Everyone who want your life better and healthy should get one of this product. I am talking to my friend and family to have at least one in their house. It comfort, hygiene, and relax. Thank you."

Thu N – June 25, 2013

 

"I built my wife her own private bathroom. It has a telephone and a 14" LCD Television. But it all pales in comparison to this bidet; the crowing center piece. Once I got it installed (30 min) and made sure it did everything it advertised; the wife grabbed her iPad and closed the door. That was the last I saw of her. I miss my wife....I know she is happy though! I may have to get one for my bathroom too."

Tommy R – April 30, 2013

 

"The first unit we received was defective from the factory. Made a call to BidetsPlus and the customer service rep shipped us a replacement unit immediately and they paid the return freight.  The new unit works very well. This could have been a customer service nightmare but BidetsPlus rose to the occaision and made it a very positive experience.  Thank you to BidetsPlus - I would definitely recommend them and would certainly buy from them again."

Jimmy G – March 25, 2013

 

"Finally was able to afford this luxury(?) This should have been a priority long ago. If you care about personal hygiene, then I would urge you to purchase this bidet. Never thought that this would be something I would use or need... WRONG! It's just become part of our lives like brushing our teeth or showering. It's about cleanliness, ease and comfort. From purchase to installation to use, could not have been better. A great product and I would definitly recommend it."

Steve K – February 26, 2013

 

"I was looking for the perfect gift for my wife.  Her college roommate is half-Japanese and we visited them a few years ago and ever since then she's talked about how amazing the bidet experience was.  SO, I decided to surprise her and after doing research on where to buy I went with bidetsPLUS -- and wow am I glad I did!  They were hands on and very responsive from the get go.  The price was by far the best on the market and they sent me tracking info so I could make sure it arrived in time for her big day.  THANKS!!"

Anthony V – November 20, 2012

 

"I received my bidet seat yesterday, installed it last night, SOOOOO EASY !! even for a desk jockey like me and now I have a happy wife and you know what they say “HAPPY WIFE – HAPPY LIFE"  Mate, I can’t believe how easy everything went, I ordered it from the other side of the world and 10 days later I have it installed. Great service guys, I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends “down under”."

Michael B – October 8, 2012

 

"I was apprehensive at the overall cost at first but now after a month of use we would not want to live without it and feel it was one of the smartest 'home improvement projects' we invested time & money in.  My husband is more of a believer than I am, with this being his favorite birthday gift ever and one of the only he has not had buyers remorse after the fact."

Mary Anne B – August 13, 2012

 

"We spent several weeks researching bidets on-line, and even went to the annual national Kitchen & Bath Show in Chicago to see them in action and make our decision. Because these are still rather new in the US, the salesmen were not very knowledgeable. I contacted Bidets Plus by phone and was pleased to discover that they really know their products, and could offer honest comparisons on quality and price.  We are on a septic system, and we are now using much less TP, thereby reducing the the frequency of pumping out the septic tank. We have purchased only a few rolls of toilet paper in the last year--mostly for guests who haven't gotten used to the idea of using a bidet!"

David S – July 4, 2012

 

"I just wanted to thank you again for your great customer service.  You have truly exceeded expectations and have gone way beyond what would have been necessary for a satisfactory customer experience.  By the way, my wife and my two teenagers were initially skeptical regarding this purchase.  But they now admit that they absolutely love the bidet!"

Derek M – Feb 15, 2012

 

"When I started researching Bidets, I was overwhelmed by the various features and terminology. The discount "club" featured one, but no one could explain the various features, and how one model differed from another.  A fortunate internet search turned up BidetsPLUS which actually had videos so I could see the various models in simulated action.  If your goal is to be able to get squeaky clean in luxurious comfort I highly recommend BidetsPLUS."

David R – Oct 5, 2011

 

"My wife and I could not be more pleased, both with the bidet we purchased and with the outstanding customer care that bidetsPLUS provides its customers!  No business I've ever dealt with has been so efficient, thoughtful, and generous with its service.  My wife and I wanted to find a way to accommodate the bidet to fit the unusual layout of our bathroom; bidetsPLUS hit on a design solution and immediately shipped us the parts we needed (without charge).  I strongly recommend a bidet to anyone who wants to take the intelligent step out of a dark age of poor personal hygiene that has lasted too long.  For this there is simply no better source than bidetsPLUS for the highest quality bidets and really exceptional customer care."

Steve B – Sep 29, 2011

 

"Delivery was prompt and it was easy to install.  We had never tried a bidet before, my wife was skeptical at first, but now she loves it and would not be without one!"

Ron J – Jul 14, 2011

 

"My experience with customer service was excellent and personal - not a generic email response!  Now I wish I had one at my office because once you use one, you realize how unsanitary TP is.  Love my bidet and would recommend it to anyone!"

Danielle C – Mar 17, 2011

 

 "A bidet is not a luxury.  It is a practical way to stay clean and comfortable.  It is probably "green" even with the electricity it uses.  It's easy to install, has plenty of features to suit all needs, and makes our ugly one-piece look beautiful.  Spend the money.  You won't regret it."

 Francis H – Mar 1, 2011

 

 "I had an excellent experience purchasing from bidetsPLUS. The rep I spoke to was very knowledgeable about bidets and happily answered all my questions. They also had the best pricing I could find anywhere.  After ordering, they even called to make sure I didn't have any problems and was happy with the unit.  I wish all e-retailers were like them!"

Allen C – Feb 10, 2011

 

 "We have had our bidet seat now for a couple of months.  It has been everything that we expected.  It was very easy to install and works like a charm.  The purchase experience through bidetsPLUS was also exceptional.  Shipping was very fast and I quickly received answers to a couple of questions that I had during the process.  We have been so impressed with the product and the purchase experience that we have ordered a second unit for one of our other bathrooms."

 Warren R – Feb 2, 2011

 

 "Customer service is wonderful - they walked me through measuring the toilet to ensure that I got the right fit.  They also took the time to answer all my questions - and I had several!  Ordering was a snap - I ordered in the morning, that afternoon I got an email saying that my order had shipped!  Within 3 days - UPS delivered my bidets - all packaged very well without any damage.  Overall, I am very pleased and had such a great experience with bidetsplus.com's customer service.  Thanks so much!!"

Hilda B – Aug 9, 2010

 

 "We love our new bidet seat!  It gets you clean and the heated seat is heavenly when the house is cold in the early morning.  The features are great, and everything works exactly as you would expect, plus it looks way cool in the bathroom. The people at bidetsPLUS were very knowledgeable regarding features and installation and extremely helpful."

Joe K – May 8, 2010

 

Next...  What is a Bidet